NCAA Game times, announcers

From CBS Sports . . .

THURSDAY AFTERNOON, MARCH 20 (12:00 Noon-5:00 PM, ET)

Play-by-Play/Analyst

Tip (ET) Site Game

12:20 PM Washington D.C. I Xavier vs. Georgia Craig Bolerjack/Bob Wenzel

12:25 PM Omaha I Kansas vs. Portland State Kevin Harlan/Dan Bonner

12:30 PM Denver I Michigan State vs. Temple Gus Johnson/Len Elmore

2:30 PM Anaheim I Marquette vs. Kentucky Dick Enberg/Carter Blackburn/Jay Bilas

after conc. I Washington D.C. II Purdue vs. Baylor Bolerjack/Wenzel

after conc. I Omaha II UNLV vs. Kent State Harlan/Bonner

after conc. I Denver II Pittsburgh vs. Oral Robetrs Johnson/Elmore

after conc. I Anaheim II Stanford vs. Cornell Enberg/Blackbrun/Bilas


THURSDAY EVENING, MARCH 20 (7:00 PM-12:00 AM, ET)

(announce and production teams same as day games)

Tip (ET) Site Game

7:10 PM Washington D.C. III Duke vs. Belmont

7:10 PM Omaha III USC vs. Kansas State

7:20 PM Denver III Washington State vs. Winthrop

7:25 PM Anaheim III Brigham Young vs. Texas A&M

after conc. III Washington D.C.IV West Virginia vs. Arizona

after conc. III Omaha IV Wisconsin vs. Cal. State Fullerton

after conc. III Denver IV Notre Dame vs. George Mason

after conc. III Anaheim IV UCLA vs. Mississippi Valley

FRIDAY AFTERNOON, MARCH 21 (12:00 Noon-5:00 PM, ET)

Tip (ET) Site Game Producer//Director

12:15 PM Birmingham I Tennessee vs. American Verne Lundquit/Bill Raftery

12:25 PM Raleigh I Gonzaga vs. Davidson Jim Nantz/Billy Packer

12:30 PM Tampa I Drake vs. Western Kentucky Tim Brando/Mike Gminski

12:30 PM Little Rock I Miami (Fla.) vs. St. Mary’s (Cal.) Ian Eagle/Jim Spanarkel

after conc. I Birmingham II Butler vs. South Alabama Lundquist/Raftery

after conc. I Raleigh II Georgetown vs. UMCB Nantz/Packer

after conc. I Tampa II Connecticut vs. San Diego Brando/Gminski

after conc. I Little Rock II Texas vs. Austin Peay Eagle/Spanarkel

FRIDAY EVENING, MARCH 21 (7:00 PM-12:00 AM, ET)

(announce and production teams same as day games)

Tip (ET) Site Game

7:10 PM Birmingham III Oklahoma vs. St. Joseph’s

7:10 PM Raleigh III North Carolina vs. Coppin State/Mt. St. Mary’s

7:20 PM Tampa III Vanderbilt vs. Siena

7:25 PM Little Rock III Mississippi State vs. Oregon

after conc. III Birmingham IV Louisville vs. Boise State

after conc. III Raleigh IV Indiana vs. Arkansas

after conc. III Tampa IV Clemson vs. Villanova

after conc. III Little Rock IV Memphis vs. Texas-Arlington

SATURDAY, MARCH 22 (1:00-10:00 PM, ET)

(announce and production teams same as Thursday)

Tip (ET) Site Game

2:10 PM Washington D.C. I West Virginia/Arizona vs. Duke/Belmont

4:20 PM Omaha I USC/Kansas St. vs. Wisconsin/Cal St. Fullerton

after conc. I Washington D.C. II Xavier/Georgia vs. Purdue/Baylor

6:40 PM Denver I Washington St./Winthrop vs. Notre Dame/George Mason

6:45 PM Anaheim I Stanford/Cornell vs. Marquette/Kentucky

after conc. I Omaha II Kansas/Portland State vs. UNLV/Kent State

after conc. I Denver II Pittsburgh/Oral Roberts vs. Michigan State/Temple

after conc. I Anaheim II UCLA/Mississippi Valley vs. Brigham Young/Texas A&M

SUNDAY, MARCH 23 (12:00 Noon-7:00 PM, ET)

(announce and production teams same as Friday)

Tip (ET) Site Game

12:10 PM Tampa I Vanderbilt/Siena vs. Clemson/Villanova

2:15 PM Little Rock I Miami/St. Mary’s vs. Texas/Austin Peay

2:30 PM Birmingham I Tennessee/American vs. Butler/South Alabama

2:40 PM Raleigh I Gonzaga/Davidson vs. Georgetown/UMBC

after conc. I Tampa II Drake/Western Kentucky vs. Connecticut/San Diego

after conc. I Little Rock II Memphis/Texas-Arlington vs. Mississippi St./Oregon

after conc. I Birmingham II Oklahoma/St. Joseph’s vs. Louisville/Boise State

after conc. I Raleigh II North Carolina/Choppin St. or Mt. St. Mary’s vs. Indiana/Arkansas

2 thoughts on “NCAA Game times, announcers

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

